Haupteingang%20Trioform_edited.jpg

ABOUT US

 

TRIOFORM AG

Trioform AG was founded in October 1996 by Daniel Zeller, Ueli Baumann and Peter Teich in Degersheim. The main focus was on the manufacture and sale of injection molding tools. Shortly afterwards it was decided to expand the business area to include injection molding. In 2000 the management decided to outsource the production of some tools to China. Since then there has been a partner company of Trioform AG in China. In 2016 Trioform AG celebrated its 20th anniversary. The staff currently consists of 8 employees and 3 apprentices.

INDUSTRY SECTORS

Since the founding of Trioform AG, we have been able to assert ourselves as a competent partner and have gained experience in various business areas. Our main focus is on the consumer goods, electronics and medical markets.

AIMS

Trioform AG wants to grow as a company and celebrate further successes. We also want to maintain and expand the exchange with our partners. By training apprentices, we want to secure our workforce and introduce a new generation to mold construction.

 
Trioform AG Gebäude.JPG

TEAM

THE HEADS BEHIND OUR PRODUCTS

Our team currently consists of 8 full-time employees and one part-time position. 3 apprentices are in training with us. Here co-designers, poly-mechanics and engineers work hand in hand to design the optimal product. Because only the best is good enough. Do you want to be part of our team? Click on Jobs . We are happy to hear from them.

 

MACHINE PARK

WORKSHOP

1 x wire EDM machine
3 x countersinking / drilling EDM machines (1 x conventional, 2 x CNC)
1 x cylindrical grinding machine
5 x surface grinding machines (4 x conventional, 1 x CNC)
7 x milling machines (3 x conventional, 4 x CNC)
4 x lathes (3 x conventional, 1 x CNC)

INJECTION MOLDING

2 x injection molding machines (machine size in kN 500/1000)

 

Tel: +41 (0)71 371 33 31

Hauptstrasse 89, 9113 Degersheim

©2020 Trioform AG.

Haupteingang%20Trioform_edited.jpg

ÜBER UNS

TRIOFORM AG

Im Oktober 1996 wurde die Trioform AG von Daniel Zeller, Ueli Baumann und Peter Teich in Degersheim gegründet. Der Hauptfokus lag in der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Spritzguss Werkzeugen. Kurz darauf  wurde die Erweiterung des Geschäftsfeldes auf Spritzguss beschlossen. Im Jahr 2000 entschied sich die Geschäftsleitung die Produktion einiger Werkzeuge nach China auszulagern. Seither besteht in China ein Partnerunternehmen der Trioform AG. 2016 feierte die Trioform AG ihr 20-jähriges Jubiläum. Aktuell besteht das Personal aus 8 Mitarbeitenden und 3 Lehrlingen.

BRANCHEN

Seit der Gründung der Trioform AG konnten wir uns als kompetenten Partner behaupten und uns Erfahrung in diversen Geschäftsfeldern aneignen. Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Konsumgüter-, Elektronik und Medizinmarkt.

ZIELE

Die Trioform AG möchte als Unternehmung wachsen und weitere Erfolge feiern können. Ebenfalls möchten wir den Austausch mit unseren Partnern pflegen und weiter ausbauen. Durch die Ausbildung von Lehrlingen möchten wir unseren Personalbestand sichern und eine neue Generation an den Werkzeugbau heranführen.

 
Trioform AG Gebäude.JPG

TEAM

DIE KÖPFE HINTER UNSEREN PRODUKTEN

Unser Team besteht derzeit aus 10 Vollzeitmitarbeitenden und einer Teilzeitstelle. 3 Lehrlinge befinden sich bei uns in Ausbildung. Hier arbeiten Konstrukteure, Polymechaniker und Ingenieure Hand in Hand um das optimale Produkt zu gestalten. Denn nur das Beste ist gut genug. Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden? Klicken Sie auf Jobs. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

 

MASCHINENPARK

WERKSTATT

1 x  Drahterodiermaschine
3 x Senk-/Bohrerodiermaschinen (1 x konventionell, 2 x CNC)
1 x Rundschleifmaschine
5 x Flachschleifmaschinen (4 x konventionell, 1 x CNC)
7 x Fräsmaschinen (3 x konventionell, 4 x CNC)
4 x Drehmaschinen (3 x konventionell, 1 x CNC)

SPRITZGUSS

2 x Spritzgussmaschinen (Maschinengrösse in kN 500/1000)

 

Tel: +41 (0)71 371 33 31

Hauptstrasse 89, 9113 Degersheim

©2020 Trioform AG.